Kontakt

Võta meiega julgesti ühendust. Teeme Sulle kindlasti hea pakkumise!

Joanna Esula

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 68 28 443
GSM: +372 56 633 807

joanna@aknakate.ee

Hanna Liisa Maria Nõgols

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 68 28 441
GSM: +372 56 633 484

hanna@aknakate.ee

Kadri Vagiström

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 68 28 442
GSM: +372 56 633 813

kadri@aknakate.ee

Kontakt

Aknakate OÜ
Kakumäe tee 37
13516 Tallinn

E 8.30-18.00
T-N 8.30-17.00
R 8.30-16.00

Tel. +372 68 28 440
info@aknakate.ee
www.aknakate.ee

    Sinu nimi

    Sinu e-mail *

    Sinu sõnum

    captcha
    Palun sisesta pildil olevad tähemärgid *

    Siiri Pärnaste

    Bürooassistent

    Tel: +372 68 28 440
    GSM: +372 566 33 815

    siiri@aknakate.ee

    Margit Tude

    Sekretär

    Tel: +372 68 28 440
    GSM: +372 5663 3775

    sekretar@aknakate.eu

    Robin Talisaar

    Juhiabi

    Tel: +372 68 28 440
    GSM: +372 5663 3486

    robin@aknakate.ee

    Kristi Vaher

    Raamatupidaja

    Tel: +372 68 28 440

    kristi@aknakate.ee

    Virko Raagmets

    Tegevjuht

    Tel: +372 68 28 440

    virko@aknakate.ee

    Johannes Neidorf

    Arendusjuht/Krediidikontroll

    Tel: +372 68 28 440

    johannes@aknakate.ee

    Asukoht kaardil

    Kliendid kiidavad