Kontakt

Võta meiega julgesti ühendust. Teeme Sulle kindlasti hea pakkumise!

Kadri Laur

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 68 28 441
GSM: +372 56 633 484

kadri@aknakate.ee

Joanna Esula

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 68 28 443
GSM: +372 56 633 807

joanna@aknakate.ee

Karolin Veeorg

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 68 28 442
GSM: +372 56 633 813

karolin@aknakate.eu

Kontakt

Aknakate OÜ
Kakumäe tee 37
13516 Tallinn

E 8.30-18.00
T-N 8.30-17.00
R 8.30-16.00

Tel. +372 68 28 440
info@aknakate.ee
www.aknakate.ee

Sinu nimi

Sinu e-mail *

Sinu sõnum

captcha
Palun sisesta pildil olevad tähemärgid *

Kätliin Linnamägi

Sekretär

Tel: +372 68 28 440
GSM: +372 566 33 775

sekretar@aknakate.ee

Kerli Rohtmets

Büroojuhataja

Tel: +372 68 28 440
GSM: +372 566 33 486

kerli@aknakate.ee

Siiri Pärnaste

Bürooassistent

Tel: +372 68 28 440
GSM: +372 566 33 815

siiri@aknakate.ee

Kristi Vaher

Raamatupidaja

Tel: +372 68 28 440

kristi@aknakate.ee

Virko Raagmets

Tegevjuht

Tel: +372 68 28 440

virko@aknakate.ee

Johannes Neidorf

Arendusjuht/Krediidikontroll

Tel: +372 68 28 440

johannes@aknakate.ee

Asukoht kaardil

Kliendid kiidavad