Kontakt

Võta meiega julgesti ühendust. Teeme Sulle kindlasti hea pakkumise!

Kadri Viil

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 68 28 441
GSM: +372 56 633 484

kadri@aknakate.ee

Joanna Esula

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 68 28 443
GSM: +372 56 633 807

joanna@aknakate.ee

Siim Vetemaa

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 68 28 442
GSM: +372 56 633 813

siim@aknakate.ee

Kontakt

Aknakate OÜ
Kakumäe tee 37
13516 Tallinn

E 8.30-18.00
T-N 8.30-17.00
R 8.30-16.00

Lahtiolekuajad pühadel:

23-26.12 oleme suletud
27.12 oleme avatud 8.30-16.00
30.12 oleme avatud 8.30-18.00
31.12 oleme avatud 8.30-14.00
01.01 oleme suletud

Tel. +372 68 28 440
info@aknakate.ee
www.aknakate.ee

Sinu nimi

Sinu e-mail

Sinu sõnum

captcha
Palun sisesta pildil olevad tähemärgid

Kaia Einla

Sekretär

Tel: +372 68 28 440
GSM: +372 56 633 775

kaia@aknakate.ee

Kerli Rohtmets

Büroojuhataja

Tel: +372 68 28 440
GSM: +372 566 33 486

kerli@aknakate.ee

Kristi Vaher

Raamatupidaja

Tel: +372 68 28 440

kristi@aknakate.ee

Vladimir Kovaljov

Paigaldusosakonna juht

Tel: +372 68 28 440

paigaldus@aknakate.ee

Marion Juntson

Paigaldusspetsialist

Tel: +372 68 28 440

paigaldus@aknakate.ee

Virko Raagmets

Tegevjuht

Tel: +372 68 28 440

virko@aknakate.ee

Johannes Neidorf

Arendusjuht / Krediidikontroll

Tel: +372 68 28 440

johannes@aknakate.ee

Asukoht kaardil

Kliendid kiidavad