Kontakt

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss. Du får sikkert et godt tilbud!

Joanna Esula

Salgsrepresentant

Tel: +372 68 28 442
GSM: +372 56 633 813

joanna@aknakate.ee

Hanna Liisa Maria Nõgols

Salgsrepresentant

Tel: +372 68 28 441
GSM: +372 56 633 484

hanna@aknakate.ee

Kadri Vagiström

Salgsrepresentant

Tel: +372 68 28 440
GSM: +372 566 33 775

kadri@aknakate.ee

Contact

Aknakate OÜ
Kakumäe tee 37
13516 Tallinn
Mandag 8.30-18.00
Tirsdag – Torsdag 8.30 -17.00
Fredag 8.30-16.00

Tel. +372 68 28 440
Faks +372 68 28 443
info@aknakate.ee
https://www.aknakate.ee/no

    Ditt navn

    Din e-post

    Din melding

    captcha
    Tast inn tegnene du ser i bildet

    Siiri Pärnaste

    Kontor assistent

    Tel: +372 68 28 440
    GSM: +372 566 33 815

    siiri@aknakate.ee

    Kristi Vaher

    Bokfører

    Tel: +372 68 28 440

    kristi@aknakate.ee

    Virko Raagmets

    Daglig leder

    Tel: +372 68 28 440

    virko@aknakate.ee

    Johannes Neidorf

    Utviklingsleder / Kredittkontroll

    Tel: +372 68 28 440
    johannes@aknakate.ee

    Beliggenhet på kartet