Kontakt

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss. Du får sikkert et godt tilbud!

Joanna Esula

Salgsrepresentant

Tel: +372 68 28 443
GSM: +(372) 56 633 807

joanna@aknakate.ee

Hanna Liisa Maria Nõgols

Salgsrepresentant

Tel: +372 68 28 441
GSM: +372 56 633 484

hanna@aknakate.ee

Contact

Aknakate OÜ
Kakumäe tee 37
13516 Tallinn
Mandag 8.30-18.00
Tirsdag – Torsdag 8.30 -17.00
Fredag 8.30-16.00

Tel. +372 68 28 440
Faks +372 68 28 443
info@aknakate.ee
www.aknakate.ee

Ditt navn

Din e-post

Din melding

captcha
Tast inn tegnene du ser i bildet

Kerli Epro

Kontorsjef

Tel: +372 68 28 440
GSM: +372 566 33 486

kerli@aknakate.ee

Siiri Pärnaste

Kontor assistent

Tel: +372 68 28 440
GSM: +372 566 33 815

siiri@aknakate.ee

Kadri Vagiström

Sekretær

Tel: +372 68 28 440
GSM: +372 566 33 775

sekretar@aknakate.ee

Kristi Vaher

Bokfører

Tel: +372 68 28 440

kristi@aknakate.ee

Virko Raagmets

Daglig leder

Tel: +372 68 28 440

virko@aknakate.ee

Johannes Neidorf

Utviklingsleder / Kredittkontroll

Tel: +372 68 28 440
johannes@aknakate.ee

Beliggenhet på kartet